We’re in Vegas!

11 Oct

Ok, so we're in Vegas (for the Memory Trends Expo for scrapbooking and my husbands birthday!) and won't be back until Sunday…then I have my next MFM appt on Monday, so I will update soon…I promise I'm not just ignoring my friends…I'll be back in a few days!  🙂

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “We’re in Vegas!”

  1. hydrogeek October 11, 2006 at 9:57 am #

    WOOOHOOO! Play a cheap hand of blackjack for me!

  2. Yvette Ivy October 11, 2006 at 2:42 pm #

    Read 'em and weep, baby!!! Mama needs a new pair of shoes!!!
    Have a great time and be careful, we love you! Happy Birthday, Old Man!!

Leave a Reply

