Been busy…

29 Nov

Geeze, I suck as a blogger! I'm sorry.  I've been so busy the past few weeks and I'm afraid it won't get better 'till after finals now.  So, just a warning, I doubt I'll blog again until after the 12th of December! LOL…

 

First off we had our adoption orientation in Fort Worth, awesome experience and we're still filling out the application and getting the important paperwork in.  Then came lots of driving for me and Sean.  Thanksgiving was interesting, meeting soon to be new family is always fun.  Then the day after my mom got married to a wonderful guy!  Then driving back home.  I have projects, homework, quizzes, tests and finals crammed into my weeks until finals are over in mid-December.  Anyway, I haven't forgotten you and I do check in.

 

I'll post when I can!

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

One Response to “Been busy…”

  1. Tami December 5, 2006 at 6:00 am #

    I hear ya! I'm a bad example of a blogger myself. I'll look for you later in December. Best wishes taking care of all your busy activities.

Leave a Reply

