I can’t hold it in anymore!

30 May

Someone in my family had a mammogram today.  Someone in my family has to have a breast ultrasound soon to make sure the blurb on the mammogram is ok…and just a blurb.  I'm worried that this blurb in someone's boob isn't just a blurb and is worse. 

 

Someone else in my family has throat/nerve issues.  Someone in my family had surgery last year to fuse some shit and it may have messed with a pretty important nerve in her neck/throat.  I'm worried that this nerve issue in someone's neck will require more surgery.

 

Someone else in my family just got his Master's degree.  Someone in my family has gone further in school than anyone thought.  I'm bursting with pride for this someone.

 

Someone else in my family is having fertility issues.  Someone in my family has been through such heartache because she cannot get pregnant.  I know the pain this someone is going through and I wish I could do more.

 

Someone else in my family is different than I thought they were.  Someone in my family has either changed with age or I have.  I dearly miss the years I have thrown away with this person and have told him so.

 

Someone else in my family has to leave for two weeks.  Someone in my family has to miss very important things in his family's life because of a sacrifice he made for us and this country.  I'm grateful for what this person does for everyone.

 

Much love to all the someone's in everyone's lives.

 

 

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

2 Responses to “I can’t hold it in anymore!”

  1. hydrogeek May 31, 2007 at 8:14 am #

    Much love to your someones, too. And to you Mel!

  2. SweetMisery June 7, 2007 at 8:50 am #

    Wow that is quite a few someones. I do hope the best for all. Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

