I’ll be back…

24 Jun

Ok, so I'm not going anywhere yet, but I'm making a horrible reference to the Terminator movies.  That's what I feel like.  I've been diagnosed with carpel tunnel, tennis elbow (and those that know me will find that diagnosis hilarious!) and something else also like the CT, but with different nerves.  So, I have a sexy sexy brace on my left wrist and another pressure brace just above it.  I can't hardly type but boy do I look hot when I go places.  The shitty thing is that now that I'm using my right hand even more dominantly that I usually would (I'm a righty) it's starting to go numb too…if I keep this shit up I'll be made of that freaky silver metal shit like that bad guy in T 2 (I think)…cool thing is that way I could lose weight easily, just leave part of my metal fat somewhere and not find it again! LOL

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

3 Responses to “I’ll be back…”

  1. SweetMisery June 24, 2007 at 4:14 pm #

    Damn. Ouch. (Hug)

  2. teendoc June 28, 2007 at 11:04 pm #

    Oh no! I'm sleeping in my carpal tunnel splints as well. You've got my sympathies on this.

  3. dream June 29, 2007 at 7:49 am #

    *ouch* 😦

Leave a Reply

