Road TRIP!

28 Jul

Well, there was a road trip, but it's done and I'm still recovering.  It was my sister and I, driving up to Chicago for a huge scrapbook trade show.  What fun!  We've never been on a road trip together before and I have to say, we had a blast and we NEEDED that time together!

I'm trying to do homework right now, but I thought I'd post two random pics from the trip.  I flew from Texas to Oklahoma then we drove from OK to IL…The first pic is one I took from the airplane window for my daughter, she's been infatuated with clouds lately.  The other was St. Louis at night and it's actually a "mess up".  But it turned out better than what I was really aiming for! LOL…enjoy!

 

S5030151S5030238

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

One Response to “Road TRIP!”

  1. SweetMisery July 28, 2007 at 12:53 am #

    cool shots. sounds like a good trip and visit.

Leave a Reply

