HOLY SHIT!

16 Jan

Ok, seriously, where have I been?!  I promise I've been ok…just busy.  Not your typical busy but crazy fucked up busy!  I won't whine about it or really go into details for ya, just know that I've:

1.  Been working like a dog at work

2.  Finally got out of a wheelchair after weeks and weeks

3.  Still been in school full time

4.  Been trying to help keep What's Scrappening something that's happening

5.  Been exhausted

6.  Been sick

7.  Been missing my kid since I don't get home until 6:45-ish at night and work on Saturdays now

Hm, I'm sure there's more but I can't think!  I'm just peachy keen but wanted to check in with everyone!  Here's a digi page to tide you over!

 

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “HOLY SHIT!”

  1. E January 16, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    I've been shopping around for scrapbooking software….any suggestions?

  2. hydrogeek January 16, 2008 at 4:17 pm #

    It's sure good to hear from you. I talked to Vette about you this weekend, she said you'd been sick as a dog last time she talked to you. Also, she thought you were working four 10's and had Fri-Sun off…sounds like that's not so. Sounds like in true Mel fashion, you're trying to do too much. Take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

