Ankle update

12 May

Short and sweet, I still hurt.  I start PT tomorrow. I fell down the stairs yesterday (my ankle gave out).  Sucks…hurts.  That's it.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 Responses to “Ankle update”

  1. hydrogeek May 13, 2008 at 2:48 pm #

    I'm sorry things aren't better already. I hope the PT helps.

  2. Twinge May 14, 2008 at 2:55 pm #

    Awww, maaan. That sucks. I'm so sorry.

  3. MelPate May 14, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    I'm sorry for your bad news today too…hugs to ya honey!

Leave a Reply

