Confession…

14 May

I'm addicted to digital scrapbook goodies.  I search high and low for freebies and templates, then I go and buy tons of stuff.  You do NOT want to know how many zip files I have that need unzipping for me to play with all the new pretties I have for my layouts…

Wonder if there's a DSA…digital scrappers anonymous…although, if I post my problem here it's not so anonymous AND…admitting you have a problem is the first step! LMAO!

Here's my May desktop wallpaper…

 

 

 

 

I also just realized that I never posted my April wallpaper…I used the same calendar just changed dates…

 

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

5 Responses to “Confession…”

  1. E May 14, 2008 at 4:01 pm #

    I really really want to start digital scrapbooking, but I need to buy some software or something to give me a boost!

  2. MelPate May 14, 2008 at 4:05 pm #

    Ok, so I totally love FotoFusion by Lumapix, it's EASY and fairly inexpensive for the Scrapbook Essentials version. I'm afraid I will have to "upgrade" to the Extreme because I love two page layouts and that is the only one you can do what is essentially a 24×12 LO cut in half. I think it's just lumapix.com to find out, they even have free trials, a watermark is added but if you reduce the size in trail version you will only end up with a small watermark. Ok…so I'm totally rambling now…sorry!

  3. E May 14, 2008 at 4:33 pm #

    awesome! Thanks! I'll check it out!

  4. E May 15, 2008 at 11:19 am #

    I downloaded FotoFusion this morning….and I LOVE it!

  5. MelPate May 15, 2008 at 11:21 am #

    OMG…that totally makes me do a little dance! I'm so glad you like it! Let me know if you need any kits or anything to get started! 🙂

Leave a Reply

