Ahhhh, FIRED!

3 Jul

Just an update quickly because I'm too pissed and crying too much to write a real post.  Anyway, I was fired today due to consecutive absenses.  I'm not happy.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 Responses to “Ahhhh, FIRED!”

  1. hydrogeek July 3, 2008 at 12:02 pm #

    Oh no! I'm so sorry hon.

  2. >Ü< CareaBearaSara >Ü< July 3, 2008 at 1:00 pm #

    bummer dude! At least you have an extra long 4th though?

  3. teendoc July 3, 2008 at 1:37 pm #

    That totally sucks. I'm so sorry.

Leave a Reply

