Work comp sucks ass!

13 Aug
I'm pissed and it's just too much to write it all out. Just please can I get good thoughts to make it through this next bullshit from them? And maybe some good thoughts that I can make it through this trip to Tulsa for the scrapbook convention without ANY drugs!
 
~ Thanks
 
PS. Fuck you work comp, I cannot wait to contact a lawyer and bring some hell on y'all!
 
PPS (or is it PSS), anyway, Sorry for the language dad…but you're used to it from me aren't ya! LMAO!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “Work comp sucks ass!”

  1. hydrogeek August 13, 2008 at 9:33 pm #

    Oh shit. Sorry to hear that. Not surprised, just sorry. When I did insurance billing for a hospital I ALWAYS dreaded worker's comp claims. Those damn insurance agencies will do ANYTHING to get of out paying for stuff! Maybe someone can score you some drugs?

  2. Yvette Ivy August 14, 2008 at 12:27 pm #

    Good thoughts…good thoughts…good thoughts…all yours!
    I'm so sorry about this crap.
    I love you, though – always!

Leave a Reply

