Med update

30 Oct

Well I googled yesterday and found out there is a generic for Zofran, it came out in 2006.  So I went to wallgreens and even with the generic it was still over $450!  But the pharmacist told me about their prescription program and I signed up because you'll never guess how much I paid for my script…

$55!  A med that is over a grand I got for $55!  Thank the lord!

Also just some fyi, I've tried B6 and Unisom, Phenergen, Ginger, Preggie Pops, etc…I've tried everything so taking this med is a last resort, especially since I've lost so much weight.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “Med update”

  1. E October 30, 2008 at 12:37 pm #

    Yah 🙂

  2. hydrogeek October 30, 2008 at 12:39 pm #

    Oh YAY! YAY! YAY! I'm so glad you got the zofran for so cheap!!!!

Leave a Reply

