How is it…

3 Jan

that even though I'm down 25-ish lbs (I will know if I'm still losing or finally gaining on my appt on Tuesday!) I'm HUGE?!  I mean, I'm a big girl, not gonna lie.  But this is different…this is BABY…I can actually feel him and I swear he's taking up all the room in there already.  I can feel that my fundus (top of uterus) is about 1 1/2inches above my belly button but I'm a MONSTER!  I look like I usually do at 26-ish weeks!  I swear, he's already 1lb in there…oh lord I really hope my doc is still on board for the repeat section, I cannot push out a 20lb baby! LMAO!

Here's a belly pic…also it was 83 degrees here today, so yes it's January 3rd and I'm in a tank and shorts!

 

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

3 Responses to “How is it…”

  1. Raymond January 4, 2009 at 3:39 pm #

    As long as you're still smiling…you're doing great! Just what Dr. Stork wants you to do. 🙂

  2. Yvette Ivy January 4, 2009 at 4:12 pm #

    You look fantabulous, chica!! It's totally sad that I worry more about your pregnancies than I do my own, LMAO!!! I miss you, I love you, kiss Kenna and Sean!!

  3. hydrogeek January 5, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    You look TOO cute! I'm glad everything is going so well!

Leave a Reply

