New u/s pics!

28 Jan

I had another u/s yesterday and all looks beautiful!  I love having them because I get to see my beautiful boy again.  The doc tried to switch to 3-d but Jaylon was too close to my uterus for the computer to distinguish between the two.  Oh well, maybe sometime!  So, here are my fave pics!

 

Proof that Jaylon is a Jaylon and not a KayLeigh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The cutest ear I've ever seen!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look at that profile!  He's got Kenna's nose (which is apparently my nose)!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And finally, the biggest lips ever!  He totally has Sean's lips and they are so cute!  I have a feeling he'll look exactly like all my other babies!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

6 Responses to “New u/s pics!”

  1. hydrogeek January 28, 2009 at 2:02 pm #

    I've been checking your blog all day hoping to see these!! YAY for cute babies!!!

  2. MelPate January 28, 2009 at 3:18 pm #

    Hmmm…I sent you an email yesterday with them, maybe sent them to the wrong place. But come to think of it, no one has replied to that email which is strange, so maybe they didn't get sent? Shit…sorry I made you wait!

  3. deputysgirl January 29, 2009 at 7:19 am #

    Mel, these are without a doubt the most beautiful pictures I've ever seen – a healthy baby boy. YOU GO GIRL!!!!

  4. hydrogeek January 29, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    hydrogeek@gmail.com if you need a good address

  5. Michanmelsmom January 29, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    What a wonderful looking boy! I can't wait to see him up close and personal. His lips are just as beautiful as all of my other grandbabies lips so don't you make fun of how big they are….better to kiss you with!

  6. hydrogeek February 3, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    25 weeks. You ok?

Leave a Reply

