Doc appt – 25 wks

5 Feb

All went well yesterday at my appt.  Right now I'm still outpatient but if something changes or something isn't quite right I'm supposed to go to the ER again.  And depending on how I am next week I may or may not be put in the hospital.  We're playing it by ear!  I did have a biophysical profile done and Jaylon looks wonderful.  My placenta is Grade 1, which rocks!  And the fluid looks wonderful.

So, all is wonderful is baby land!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “Doc appt – 25 wks”

  1. hydrogeek February 5, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    I am so glad that things look so awesome. Grade 1 placenta for the win!!!

  2. Michanmelsmom February 5, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    Nana and Grandpa Chris are sure glad that everything is great in baby land. We just hope that it stays that way and that Momma Pate has a great and uneventful 26 week pregnancy. With all of the prayers and rosaries said, we know that she will and that Lil Mr. Jaylon (well, maybe not little, lol)will be here before we know it, healthy as a horse. We love you all!

Leave a Reply

