It’s here – 26 weeks

9 Feb

I can't believe it.  The week that I dread is now here.  I have a doc appt tomorrow, thank goodness.  I'm not freaking out as much as I thought I would, but the week is just beginning. 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “It’s here – 26 weeks”

  1. hydrogeek February 11, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    On day at a time hon. One minute at a time if need be. One kick at a time is probably best. Love you.

  2. hydrogeek February 13, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    26 and 4 today? I'm thinking so. You are in my thoughts today…and all this week….let us know how things are when you can.

Leave a Reply

