Doc appt and we have a DATE!

25 Mar

Ok, so my appt went great today. Jay's still doing very well. I didn't get an u/s today because I had my NST and he looked so good on the NST there was no need for the BPP!

Looks like he'll be born via repeat c-section on April 27th! I'm so stoked! I wanted him born at 37 wks and the doc agrees. He feels that he's going to be a bigger boy, plus with my history and me already having steroids that 37 wks is a good time for him to be born!  So…that's only 5 wks away! :omg:

And Sean took a pic of me today, in honor of my 30th b-day and being 32 weeks and having a "birthday" date. I didn't realize how much bigger I am, but I guess I am.

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

5 Responses to “Doc appt and we have a DATE!”

  1. hydrogeek March 25, 2009 at 9:32 am #

    Oh my goodness you are cute! And a date! SQUEEEEEEE!!!!! Expect my package one of these days when I get off my butt and get it mailed to you.

  2. MelPate March 25, 2009 at 11:36 am #

    Oh, hardly cute…big yes! And no worries about the package, I am the same way. Sis' christmas package I forgot to send to her, she got it when she came to visit over the summer! LMAO!

  3. hydrogeek March 25, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    No, definitely CUTE! I can't wait too long to send the package, because some of that stuff is newborn sized and I have a feeling he's not going to be that small for long!!

  4. deputysgirl March 27, 2009 at 9:29 am #

    What a wonderful, wonderful thing. Wow… Look at the size of that boy! You look like you've swallowed a watermelon girl.

  5. MelPate March 27, 2009 at 10:35 am #

    I sooo look like that! And what's strange is that all my other pregnancies I get wide…I mean huge fat ass and hips, huge arms, chubby face, etc. This one, maybe it's because I lost so much from puking and have been watching what I eat thanks to the GD…I just look like I have a ball belly. It's so damn cute! I'm going to miss it!

Leave a Reply

