My beautiful big girl!

29 Mar

I can't believe that my baby is 7 years old…she will always be my bebe, no matter how old.  She's lost her 3rd tooth, and they are coming out in the order they came in (I've always heard that was the case but wasn't sure if it was a wives-tale).  She's lost the bottom two, now she's workin' on the uppers.  The one next to the one she lost is wiggly and I'm sure will come out soon.  Then she's got another on the bottom that is loose. 

She pulled it all by herself, after trying to get it out last night she gave up and did it this morning.  The tooth fairy will come…$1 for this one.  Her first she got $5…

So, here's my bebe…beautiful with blue eyes and freckles!

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 Responses to “My beautiful big girl!”

  1. deputysgirl March 29, 2009 at 8:53 pm #

    How precious! Can't believe she's so big!!!! Gosh, where has the time gone? Last time I saw Kenna she was in a BABY BUCKET carseat…

  2. Yvette Ivy March 30, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    Aaawww….Bebe is beautiful! I can't believe she and Coop are as big as they are. What's gonna be worse is this: when Jay gets here, she will age a decade because you'll have someone really small to compare her to, and she won't look little to you anymore. So, when is my Kenna coming to see Aunty Bet?

Leave a comment