3:30 am

31 Mar

I wake up every two hours to pee and rearrange myself in bed.  Laying in bed and getting comfy takes more time and effort than it used to.  Usually at 3:30 I'm still asleep, but not this morning.  This morning I was ripped from a decent slumber by some idiot outside who sounded like he was doing an Indian Rain Dance.  All I can say is WTF?! 

Why Indian Rain Dance Man did you decide to dance at 3:30 am?  Why couldn't you do it quieter?  I live in a nice neighborhood, not one you'd expect to be woken up by Indian chanting.  It only lasted for a few minutes…maybe 5, but it was long enough for me to be fully awake and wonder what the hell you were doing and why.

Strange thing…it apparently worked, we have a little thundershower coming through right now and we do need the rain! LMAO!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

One Response to “3:30 am”

  1. E March 31, 2009 at 8:08 am #

    First thing I thought when I read your title was "Baaaby! it's 3am I must be lonely" LOL

Leave a Reply

