FYI

8 Jul

I love Vox…it helped me start blogging way back in 06.  But I'm tired of the crap I get from them, tired of people adding me who are nothing but pervs and such.  So, I have my own blog now.  I'm in the process of moving my old blog posts from here to the new site and have a few new posts there as well.

 

I would love some comments and some followers, so please follow me to The Four Pates and bookmark it! :)  Also, feel free to "share" the site with other blog readers who you think will get a kick out of my posts!

 

Thank you for the love I've gotten here.  I will still read and comment on my 'hood, so you haven't gotten rid of me!

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

One Response to “FYI”

  1. Butterfly Baby July 8, 2009 at 11:39 am #

    Yep. In the process of doing the same thing… Good luck and KIT!

Leave a Reply

