Finally, a new page!

20 Sep

It’s been forever since I really scrapped, and it took me 4 hrs to do this one simple page. But I have a newborn again, I was doing laundry, cleaning the house, cooking dinner and scrapbooking all at the same time, so of course it took me forever! I scraplifted the idea from “Get Creative with Type” by Brian Tippetts. If you’re a font whore, like myself, you’ll love this book by CK, plus there’s a cd included with freebies!

Without further ado:

you are loved

 

McKenna’s “You are loved” page is coming soon.

Leave a Reply

