Two October calendars for ya!

1 Oct

I love it when two of my fave design places come out with calendars, it gives me options! 🙂

Here’s Shabby Princess:

calendar october 2009  shabby princess

 

And then there’s a more kid-like or whimsical one from Golden Girls Digital Designs:

calendar october 2009

 

Enjoy and have an awesome month! 🙂

One Response to “Two October calendars for ya!”

  1. Shasta October 19, 2009 at 10:32 pm #

    I love the shabby princess. I didn’t know about that other site so thanks for the link!! If you don’t know about Peppermint Creative Cafe, you should look into that site. I love some of the things they have there!

Leave a Reply

