It’s November…already?!

2 Nov

Wow, where did this year go?  I mean, I know I’ve been in a newborn/infant daze for most of the year now but geeze, time is just flying by.

We had a great Halloween.  My fave part is sitting on our front porch handing out candy.  Kenna loves it too, since she hands out the candy.  She’s so meticulous about it really, it’s quite cute.  So, here’s my movie star and Superman!

My two fave places (GG Digital Designs and Shabby Princess) have their November desktop calendars up!  I love them both so enjoy:

 

Leave a Reply

