Last year…

2 Jan

This time last year I was halfway through with my pregnancy. I felt huge! I felt Jaylon kicking and punching almost every day. I was still puking, quite a bit actually. I was miserable, but I was happy.

This year, I have two wonderful and healthy kids! Jaylon is HUGE; a whopping 22+ lbs at 8 months old. Kenna is doing awesome in 2nd grade. My husband is the most amazing man on the face of the earth and I am starting to write a book.

So, here’s to 2010. I have a feeling that it’s going to be one hell of a year. Full of firsts, full of excitement and full of promise! Thank you to 2009. You made me complete and you made me the happiest I’ve ever been!

Leave a Reply

