Croup and scrapbooking

2 Feb

Ok, so those don’t really go together at all but I thought I’d throw them into one post! LOL

#1. Jay has croup.  He sounds horrible and I know doesn’t feel well.  My poor Bubba.  He’s been napping for over an hour, which if you’ve read my shit you know he takes 30min power naps!  So, 1+hr is crazy!  We got him some steroids today after seeing the doc, hopefully it’ll kick in fast and he’ll start feeling better.  He is 29inches long and weighs 23.4 lbs!  My big-ol-boy!

#2. One of my fave scrapbooking sites (Shabby Princess) has their February calendar posted!  It’s CUTE CUTE CUTE!  I think it’s one of my favorite desktop calendars EVER!  Go download it!

2 Responses to “Croup and scrapbooking”

  1. cropandscrapdesigner February 2, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    Hope your little one feels better soon! Thanks for sharing…this is awesome!!

    • fourpates February 4, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

      Thanks so much! I think he is better. Oh and I just love Shabby Princess, they are some of the best out there!

Leave a Reply

