I interrupt…

9 Feb

I interrupt your usual “Mommy blogging” with this special report:

I HATE Kate Gosselin’s new do.  I mean, I’m not a huge Kate fan (or Jon either…to me they are both huge douchebags) but her hair makes me hate her even more!

exhibit A:

I have no exhibit B (BTW).  But just look at it.  UGH, the color, the cut, the shape it’s all just so horrendous!  Now, I’m not saying I’m the best when it comes to hair or makeup or clothes or anything really but come on!

That is all, thankyouverymuch.

5 Responses to “I interrupt…”

  1. pinkknotes February 9, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

    I agree, super uggggggly.

  2. hydrogeek February 10, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    It’s pretty bad, but is it really worse than the reverse mullet???

    • fourpates February 10, 2010 at 11:05 am #

      Ok, I’ll admit of her three most recent hairstyles I LIKED the crazy “flock of seagulls” look best of all!

      • hydrogeek February 11, 2010 at 10:51 am #

        I just figured it out! She totally looks like Kathy Lee Gifford in that pic! That’s why I think she looks so horrendous!

      • fourpates February 11, 2010 at 11:54 am #

        Oh my! You’re right! And I can’t stand Kathy Lee Gifford either…ugh!

Leave a Reply

