I have a real post coming

10 Feb

I even have pictures to add to it but it’s been a long day so I’ll post it tomorrow.  But what I would like to say is that I LOVE that someone found my blog by searching “sexy bitch”!  HAHAHAHAHA!

~ Sexy Bitch signing off for the evening!

3 Responses to “I have a real post coming”

  1. pinkknotes February 10, 2010 at 8:43 pm #

    It’s because I’ve been commenting 😉 Now I’m off to google sexy bitch and see if I can find us 😉

    ~the other sexy bitch

    • fourpates February 10, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

      Man, have I told you how much I love you?! You always seem to make me literally laugh out loud when I read your blog/comments! 🙂

  2. pinkknotes February 10, 2010 at 9:15 pm #

    Aww I’m glad I can make you smile! I’m like gas in babies, I always bring a smile to faces! But I don’t smell bad. So maybe not so much like gas as much as a funny person… maybe a clown? Eek, I hope I’m not like a clown, they freak me out!

    So I’m a baby-gas-causing clown. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

