May or may not

24 Mar

Today May or May Not be my 31st birthday.

I May or May Not have gotten Jay out of his pj’s until it was bed time and I put him in NEW clean pj’s.

I May or May Not have had a slice of pizza for my birthday and input it into SparkPeople and realized I had tons of calories left.

I then May or May Not have eaten the smallest piece of pizza left.

I May or May Not still have calories, fat grams and protein left until I reach my minimums, thereby I May or May Not need to find something to eat again even though I May or May Not be full.

I May or May Not be copying this idea from “Not Me Monday” on Pinkknote’s blog.

I May or May not have enough energy for a real post because I May or May Not have slept well last night.

One Response to “May or may not”

  1. Caroline March 26, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    I may or may not absolutely love this post and you 🙂

Leave a Reply

