Gets me every time!

14 Apr

Sean and I met on a blind date in January 1999.  Just four months later we were engaged.

I didn’t think it was possible when we got married to love him more than I did then.  I was wrong.  Seeing him with our kids, seeing what a wonderful man/husband/father he’s become and watching him reach his goals makes me so proud to be his wife.  He turns me on when he wears his slacks, shirt and tie for work but then I think he’s hot when he’s wearing his softball practice ratty shorts and t-shirt.  I love his ass and how any time it’s near me I have to slap it.  I love his sense of humor, that’s what attracted me to him first.  He’s a quiet guy at first but once he opens up the laughter rarely ends.  I love his Forest Gump, his Sling Blade and any other voice he can do.  The looks he gives me sometimes are priceless and most make my knees weak.  We won’t even talk about his calves or how he hates it when I tweak his nipples (LOL)…swoooon!

But what really gets me…the one thing that every time I see it makes my ovaries spazz…the one image that makes me tear up every single time:

 

Seeeeee!  It’s that look; that crooked half-smile, the twinkle in his eye, the tuft of chest hair that Jay now pulls and the fact that he’s holding his newborn son. UGH…gets me every FRICKIN’ time, this picture!

6 Responses to “Gets me every time!”

  1. Caroline April 14, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    You are soooooo cute and in luv 😀

    Go get some, I think you need it 😉 Or a cold shower… 😉

    • fourpates April 14, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

      Aren’t you funny!? But now my nips are even harder after that cold shower! LMAO

  2. Elisha April 14, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    OK first of all I just found you had a blog! *adding to bookmarks now*
    This picture and post is so darn cute!!
    PS: Brett hates it when I get anywhere near his nipples…especially when I say in a real high pitched voice “eeek eeek eeek” LOL

    • fourpates April 14, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

      Aww, I’m glad you found me, it’s about time! And I’m totally LMAO because I do the “eeeek eeeek eeeek” noise too!

      • Elisha April 14, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

        hhahahaha I love it!!

Leave a Reply

