Sweet – You Capture!

22 Apr

I haven’t done “You Capture” in a while and I’m not sure why.  I have so much fun doing it so I thought I’d jump in again!

If you love photography and love little assignments then You Capture over at I Should Be Folding Laundry is soooooo right for you.  Go for it!

On to mine…here’s me capturing Sweet:

This is pretty literal. It’s Jay’s sweet birthday cake from this weekend. I can’t get enough of this thing!

 

 

Also sweet to me are Jay’s chubby little hands, complete with baby finger funk!  Awww, I love the dimples in his hand!

 

So, there you go! I captured sweet…how about you?

3 Responses to “Sweet – You Capture!”

  1. Susan April 22, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    Wow! Great cake! And those chubby little hands… precious.

  2. pinkknotes April 22, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    Love the cake (as I’ve already said 3204893208 times) and omg I love his sweet little hands!

    I, erm, captured… flowers! I have flowers on my blog post, so I guess you could say I captured new life or something like that.

    Whee!

  3. Bec April 22, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    That cake is absolutely adorable!

Leave a Reply

