What…huh…I have a blog?

11 Jun

Yeah, so I need to blog; especially about Hazel, Kenna’s recital, Jay standing and taking a few steps, my wine biz, etc…but you know what, I’m not feeling it. Also, that was the longest sentence with the worst punctuation ever! If you’re ever reading this Ms. M and Ms. G (high school English teachers) or Gramma (teacher for many many years!), I’m so sorry!

So, I’ll blog Monday after K’s recital, K’s softball tournament and a wine tasting. But for now, I’m going to have a glass or two wine and chill on the couch with my hubby!

One Response to “What…huh…I have a blog?”

  1. pinkknotes June 13, 2010 at 5:15 pm #

    Yeah, you do have a blog and an extremely large, commited and disappointed audience, hanging onto your every last word, savoring even your horrible punctuation!

    Looking forward to reading all that you’ve got for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

