I’m walkin

18 Jun

Well, he’s not really walking just yet.  He’s close and he’s loving walking behind a toy that Aunt Shell got him for Christmas. And so what if I was bored and feeling “crafty” the other night, this is what happens when I do (turn on your speakers, yo!):

I’M WALKIN’

And again, because WP is mean and won’t let us upload a video without paying an arm and a leg, you gotta go to Flickr and watch it there. Enjoy, watch it a few times, laugh because I do when I watch…I’m not sure if it’s the fact that he’s so proud of himself or it’s the music I chose but it just makes me giggle!

2 Responses to “I’m walkin”

  1. Elisha June 18, 2010 at 11:17 pm #

    aww…so cute 🙂 He’s just a cruisin’ along! Good music choice

  2. pinkknotes June 19, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

    He’s adorable! I didn’t have my speakers on, so I missed the music choice 😦 Such a cutie pie!

Leave a comment