My LOs for Sept. 3rd releases

4 Sep

Whew, I think I read that the Sweeties made 66 LOs for these new kits this week. That’s a ton of great inspiration for you all. I love love love these kits this week. They ranged from bright crazy colors to soft muted tones, and anything in between. If you haven’t looked at what the designers at the Sun have to offer you’re missing out. Trust me, I’ve purchased many kits in the past with other stores and other designers but these are by far the most extensive and most cost effective (helloooo…$3 for a kit and if you purchase this weekend while they’re new they are even cheaper!) Enjoy and be sure to sign up for the Sunshine Newsletter so you can see more inspiration that the other Sweeties came up with!

This week, I worked with Janyelle Mayara’s Reasons To Love

I was happy to play with mgl Scraps and sugarplum paperie’s Everything Under The Sun.

And I had so much fun with Craft-tastrophic’s So Girl, I made two LOs of my niece Breanna.

And don’t forget to get your freebie My (Free) Life.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

