Bad blogger…

2 Jan

I’ve been a bad blogger, actually at this point, I’m pretty sure you can say that I haven’t even BEEN a blogger in months.

I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions, just another thing for me to forget and push aside after a while, but I will try and write more in 2011. We’ve been dealing with so much sickness lately and I feel like we’re always “go-go-go” around here that the thought of sitting at a computer unloading all the days mundane activities wears me out more!

I’ll have a couple Christmas pics to upload and a few NYE pics too (we were wild and crazy and went to the Zoo! LOL). I’ll update you on the kids and my new obsession (my Kobo e-reader!) and all kinds of stuff. But for now I wanted to hop in and say hi while the 2nd load of laundry is in the washer.

Leave a Reply

