Compromise, take 2

17 Feb

Thank you all for your comments and support regarding my last post.  Sean and I have talked and I feel better.  We do talk about stuff but sometimes I just let it get all bottled up and it doesn’t ever turn out good! LOL  But, he listened and understood (as much as a man can! HA!) and let me cry.  I got my hug too.

I told him I would make plans for us either in Fredericksburg or Austin for a few days.  I’m looking forward to it.  Ma, get your bags packed, I’ll have diet caffeine free Pepsi for you! LMAO!

I’m so happy that Sean and I are able to talk like we do.  I’m thankful that I have an understanding husband who knows me better than myself sometimes.  I’m grateful that he is the father of my children and will teach his son to be as amazing as he is.

2 Responses to “Compromise, take 2”

  1. pinkknotes February 17, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    Yay! I’m glad you were able to talk and I’m especially thrilled that you got your hug. I would’ve given you a hug, but well, I don’t think it would have been the same 😉

    I’m also glad that you talked. Talking is much better than not talking. And much much MUCH better than old milk. Random, maybe, but I’m just sayin’.

    🙂

  2. Nana February 18, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    By the looks of our next few months travel plans, I won’t have to pack my bags they already will be packed, lol. Let’ss just hope and pray that we won’t make these plans and something with my health pops up and that your sis has to come to your’s and mine rescue. ROFLMAO!!!! Chris and I will be there with bells on don’t you worry. I love you

Leave a comment